Top Health and Fitness app for 4 years straight!

My Fitness Pal

Looking for the top and most popular health and fitness App?

My Fitness Pal is definitely the crow’s choice for Health and Fitness. It is a free health app that receives lots of featuring, good recommendations and reviews.

“Consumer Reports #1 rated diet”

“PC Magazine Editor’s Choice Selection”

“#1 Health and Fitness app for 4 years straight”

User Reviews

“The first diet tool that has ever worked for me! I’ve lost 30 pounds!”

“This is the best calorie counter, free or paid, and I’ve tried them all.”

“The food database is HUGE! I’ve NEVER had a missing food.”

“This app takes seconds to use, it’s that simple.”

“Highly recommended! Best app that I have found for diet journal. I also love that even though I don’t have a under armor tracker it syncs with my fitbit! Very cool!”

“I have tried many different weight loss program and this is the best by far for me. I have lost 14 lbs. in 15 days by exercising and monitoring my calorie intake. My favorite app feature is the import recipe”

My Fitness Pal Features

  • It is FREE!
  • Track your diet and exercise in less than 5 minutes a day
  •  Largest food database of any iPhone calorie counter
  • Easy food tracker. Records your favorites, add multiple foods at once, save and add entire meals, and more.
  • Barcode scanner – track a food just by scanning barcode. Recognizes over 4 million barcodes.
  • Connect with over 50 devices and apps including Apple Health, Fitbit, Jawbone UP, Garmin, MapMyFitness, Runkeeper, Strava, Runtastic, Misfit, Withings, and more!
  • Import Recipe
  • Built-in step tracker
  • Connect and Track with Friends and motivate each other. You can also meet new friends from the MyFitnessPal community.
  • Create your own or received personalized goals based on your individual diet profile
  • Gain insights into where your calories and nutrients are coming from and how to make healthier choices
  • View charts of your progress over time for motivation

PREMIUM OPTION: SUBSCRIPTION PRICING & TERMS

$9.99/month

$49.99/year

Leave a Reply

